Offices

 

Headquarters
1223 SW 4th Street, Miami, FL 33135
Tel: (305) 642-3484
Fax: (305) 642-9122

Office of the President

Sonia Lopez, President and CEO
slopez@cnc.org – Ext. 123
Jessica Delgado, Assistant to the President
jdelgado@cnc.org - Ext. 101
 
Accounting Department
 
Gabriela Valle, Vice President of Finance - gvalle@cnc.org - Ext. 109
Maria Cristina Claro, Assistant to the VP of Finance -
mclaro@cnc.org - Ext. 112
Yenny Tabraue, Accounts Payableytabraue@cnc.org – Ext. 121
 
Human Resources
 
Ana E. Gonzalez, Director of Personnel / Operations and Programs Compliance Manager - ana@cnc.org - Ext. 105

New Jersey Office
4428-30 Bergenline Avenue, 2nd Floor, Union City, NJ 07087
Tel: (201) 325-8840
Fax: (201) 325-8841
 
Gladys M Pera, Field Director/Housing Counselor - Economic Independence Program –gpera@cnc.org
 

Washington D.C. Office
 
2639 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 250, Washington, DC 20008-2645
Tel: (202) 898-4880
Fax: (202) 835-3613
 
Another Site by República